• White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Serving the Dallas area dental hygienist

Leading our profession into the future

Register, Learn and Grow

Volunteer, Participate, or Donate

Latest News

Check out the handout for our CE by Carol Jahn, RDH, MS

Newly elected officers:

First VP - Cindy Harmon

Second VP - Chelsea Moorman

TDHA Trustee - Kassandra Bowie

Secretary/Treasurer are two year terms

DDHA Trustees (3) -

    1. Alison Lee

    2. Amy Frederiksen

    3. Debra Blackburn

Upcoming Events

Sat, Mar 07
Richardson Civic Center
"From E-Cigarettes to Hookahs: Current Trends In Smoking and Tobacco” by Carol Jahn, RDH, MS
Sponsored by: Waterpik
Thu, Feb 13
NorthPark Presbyterian Church
Student Appreciation Night and Scholarships.
Time is TBD
Texas A&M College of Dentistry, 6th floo
TAMU Student Poster Presentations

Students Welcome

Come meet us!
Dallas Dental Hygienists' Association
Get Monthly Updates

© 2023 by Dallas Dental Hygienists' Association. Proudly created by BThoughtfulCreations.com